Today at Noon: Learn More About ISTE 2010 Community Created Events!

http://www.stevehargadon.com/2010/04/iste-2010-community-created-events-and.html

Steve Hargadon: ISTE 2010 Community-Created Events and a Meeting Tomorrow About Them! via kwout

Whether you plan to attend ISTE 2010 in person or to enjoy from afar, you will want to hear Steve Hargadon’s session today on the community created events for ISTE 2010.  If you can’t catch the live session at noon EST today, be sure to tune in to the recorded archive that will be available!

This is going to a super exciting event!  Here are the details:

Date: Sat., May 1, 2010
Time: 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 4pm GMT
Location: In Elluminate at http://tinyurl.com/cr20live.  The Elluminate room will be open up to 30 minutes before the event if you want to come in early. To make sure that your computer is configured for Elluminate, please visithttp://www.elluminate.com/support. Recordings of the session will be posted within a day of the event at the event page.

Buffy Hamilton, Ed.S.
School Librarian
Creekview High School

Advertisements

About Buffy J. Hamilton

I am a writing and Language Arts teacher who loves learning, literacy, stories, learning, dogs, poetry, fabulous shoes, and good lip gloss. I began my career as a high school English teacher in 1992 and then became a high school librarian and 2011 Library Journal Mover and Shaker before returning to the classroom in August 2016.

Posted on May 1, 2010, in Webinars and Virtual Events and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: