Georgia Library Day @ the Capitol

Georgia school librarians represented, on March 10, at the state capitol, (left to right, seated ) Wanda Dunn, Henry County Schools; President-Elect GLMA, Betsy Razza, DeKalb County Schools; Barbara Hallstrom, DeKalb County Schools; and Lisa Hudson, Walton County Schools; (standing, left to right) Kathy Cranford, Crawford County Schools; GAIT Past-President, Giselle Escobar, Gwinnett County Schools; GAIT President, Dr. Melissa Underwood, Gwinnett County Schools; and GLMA President, Valerie Ayer, DeKalb County Schools.

Posted on March 14, 2010, in Advocacy, legislation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: