2010 Elected Officers

 Congratulations to the slate of officers elected by the GLMA membership for the 2010 calendar year!

• President – Valerie Ayer

• President-Elect – Betsy Razza

• Secretary – Ann Schaub

• Treasurer – Nan Brown

These volunteers look forward to serving the membership of GLMA in their new roles. Please don’t hesitate to contact them with any suggestions you have, or if you would like to join a committee or otherwise volunteer for GLMA Feel free to contact the GLMA Executive Office if you have any membership, advocacy, or general GLMA questions at (404) 299-7700 or elizabeth@jlh-consulting.com. Thank you for your votes and your continued participation in GLMA!


Posted on December 18, 2009, in Communications. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: